Trainer

A1- Junioren
sharifiarashFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Ümit Varli

0176/72780900
sharifiarashFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Hayri Kaymaz

0176/62005591
B1- Junioren
sharifiarashFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (B-Lizenz)
Mesut Hatil
mesut.hatil@svwestfalia.de
0176/70812296
sharifiarashFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Umut Özdogan

B2-Junioren
hatilmesutFunktion:
Name:
EMail:
Telefon:
Trainer (C-Lizenz)
Lars Volmer
lars.volmer@svwestfalia.de
0157/39397846
C1- Junioren
hatilmesutFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (C- Lizenz)
Mamadu Djalo
mamadu.djalo@svwestfalia.de
01520/5301814
C2- Junioren
djalomamaduFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (C-Lizenz)
Dominik Liedtke
dominik.liedtke@svwestfalia.de
0173/5213771
djalomamaduFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Maurice Mende
Maurice.mende@svwestfalia.de
0177/9076106
D1- Junioren
djalomamaduFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Andre Papencort
-
0157/32781799
mendemauriceFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Christopher Lukas

D2- Junioren
papencortandreFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Ilhami Özdag
Ilhami.oezdag@svwestfalia.de
0172/7674090
papencortandreCo-Trainer
Daniel Schmelzer
-
0176/67871151
papencortandreCo-Trainer
Enes Kilic

0176/43864864
E1- Junioren
oezdagilhamiFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (C-Lizenz)
Lars Volmer
lars.volmer@svwestfalia.de
0157/39397846
Funktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Christian Lohmann

0176/30743204
E2- Junioren
buschmannjulianFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Manuel Tkotz

0176/31540149
buschmannjulianFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Organisation
Jasmin Glodde
F1- Junioren
unknownFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (C-LIzenz)
Mamadu Djalo
Mamadu.djalo@svwestfalia.de
01520/5301814
stachsaschaFunktion:
Name:
Co-Trainer
Adrian Wadowski
-
0176/81210092
F2- Junioren
djalomamaduFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Sascha Stach
sascha.stach@svwestfalia.de
0176/24823959
wadowskiadrianFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Florian Knoke
G1- Junioren
stachsaschaFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Dennis Brosius

0177/9294015
stachsaschaCo-Trainer
Marvin Mundt

01577/5463500
B- Juniorinnen
papadopoulospanagiotisFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Panagiotis Papadopoulos
panagiotis.papadopoulos@svwestfalia.de
0162/6327641
TW- Trainer F- D- Junioren
Name:
Telefon:
Joshua Mmegwa
TW- Trainer C- A- Junioren/Innen
Funktion:

Auf der Suche!