Trainer

A1- Junioren
banaszynskicarinaFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Carina Banaszynski
carina.banaszynski@svwestfalia.de
01525/4617407
vidovicdenisFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Denis Vidovic
denis.vidovic@svwestfalia.de
-
B1- Junioren
sharifiarashFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Arash Sharifi
arash.sharifi@svwestfalia.de
0176/48247728
wolffabianFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Fabian Wolf
fabian.wolf@svwestfalia.de
0176/31550231
C1- Junioren
hatilmesutFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (B- Lizenz)
Mesut Hatil
mesut.hatil@svwestfalia.de
0176/70812296
Funktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
C2- Junioren
volmerlarsFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (C-Lizenz)
Lars Volmer
lars.volmer@svwestfalia.de
0157/39397846
moldenauerjanFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Jan Moldenhauer
jan.moldenhauer@svwestfalia.de
0172/7891927
D1- Junioren
djalomamaduFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Mamadu Djalo
mamadu.djalo@svwestfalia.de
0152/05301814
D2- Junioren
liedtkedominikFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (C-Lizenz)
Dominik Liedtke
dominik.liedtke@svwestfalia.de
0173/5213771
mendemauriceFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Maurice Mende
Maurice.mende@svwestfalia.de
0177/9076106
E1- Junioren
papadopoulospanagiotisFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Panagiotis Papadopoulos
panagiotis.papadopoulos@svwestfalia.de
0159/01983182
wölkfynnFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Assistenztrainer
Fynn Wölk
-
-
E2- Junioren
oezdagilhamiFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Ilhami Özdag
Ilhami.oezdag@svwestfalia.de
0172/7674090
Funktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Daniel Schmelzer
-
-
özdagkaanFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Assistenztrainer
Kaan Özdag
-
-
F1- Junioren
banaszynskicarinaFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Carina Banaszynski
carina.banaszynski@svwestfalia.de
01525/4617407
thielmichaelFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Michael Thiel
-
-
F2- Junioren
banaszynskicarinaFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Carina Banaszynski
carina.banaszynski@svwestfalia.de
01525/4617407
wunderlichtylerFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Assistenztrainer
Ben Heike
-
-
heikebenFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Assistenztrainer
Tyler Wunderlich
-
-
G1- Junioren
djalomamaduFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Mamadu Djalo
mamadu.djalo@svwestfalia.de
0152/05301814
wadowskiadrianFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Adrian Wadowski
-
0176/81210092
B- Juniorinnen
papadopoulospanagiotisFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Panagiotis Papadopoulos
panagiotis.papadopoulos@svwestfalia.de
0162/6327641
TW- Trainer G- D- Junioren
Name:
Telefon:
Auf der Suche
TW- Trainer C- A- Junioren/Innen
Name:

Joshua Mmegwa