Trainer

B1- Junioren
banaszynskicarinaFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Carina Banaszynski
carina.banaszynski@svwestfalia.de
01525/4617407
vidovicdenisFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Denis Vidovic
denis.vidovic@svwestfalia.de
-
C1- Junioren
knopstephanFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (B- Lizenz)
Stephan Knop
stephan.knop@svwestfalia.de
0176/32460198
bleuldeanFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer (C-Lizenz)
Dean Bleul
dean.bleul@svwestfalia.de
0152/08840031
C2- Junioren
mohrfabianFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Fabian Mohr
fabian.mohr@svwestfalia.de
0151/11836456
salhimohamedFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Mohamed Salhi
-
0176/30394574
D1- Junioren
djalomamaduFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Mamadu Djalo
mamadu.djalo@svwestfalia.de
0152/05301814
D2- Junioren
volmerlarsFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (C-Lizenz)
Lars Volmer
lars.volmer@svwestfalia.de
0157/39397846
moldenauerjanFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Jan Moldenhauer
jan.moldenhauer@svwestfalia.de
0157/82858583
E1- Junioren
liedtkedominikFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer (C-Lizenz)
Dominik Liedtke
dominik.liedtke@svwestfalia.de
0173/5213771
mendemauriceFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Maurice Mende
Maurice.mende@svwestfalia.de
0177/9076106
lorenzmartinFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Betreuer
Martin Lorenz
-
0151/53923233
E2- Junioren
papadopoulospanagiotisFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Panagiotis Papadopoulos
panagiotis.papadopoulos@svwestfalia.de
0159/01983182
F1- Junioren
oezdagilhamiFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Ilhami Özdag
Ilhami.oezdag@svwestfalia.de
0174/9772727
Funktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Daniel Schmelzer
-
-
F2- Junioren
besanconstevenFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Steven Besancon
-
0157/30918480
knopjanlucaFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Jan-Luca Knop
-
-
wölkfynnFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Fynn Wölk
-
-
G1- Junioren
djalomamaduFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Mamadu Djalo
mamadu.djalo@svwestfalia.de
0152/05301814
wadowskiadrianFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Adrian Wadowski
-
0176/81210092
Westfalia Fohlen
banaszynskicarinaFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Carina Banaszynski
carina.banaszynski@svwestfalia.de
01525/4617407
heikebenFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Ben Heike
-
-
wunderlichtylerFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Co-Trainer
Tyler Wunderlich
-
-
B- Juniorinnen
papadopoulospanagiotisFunktion:
Name:
Email:
Telefon:
Trainer
Panagiotis Papadopoulos
panagiotis.papadopoulos@svwestfalia.de
0162/6327641
TW- Trainer G- D- Junioren
Name:
Telefon:
Auf der Suche
TW- Trainer C- A- Junioren/Innen
Name:
Telefon:
Auf der Suche